(Kajal Singh intern journalist):
Between the Corona epidemic and the lockdown, India Today Group is organizing the e-Agenda AajTak program. Today 17 ministers of the Modi government will participate on the platform of ‘Jan Bhi Jahan Bhi’, the third episode of e-agenda AajTak. In which the challenges of Corona and the action plan of the government will be discussed throughout the day. E-Agenda AajTak program will start at 10 am from Union Human Resource Development Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal ‘Nishank’. After this, the rest of the ministers of the Modi government will churn on the situation and circumstances of Corona. Keep refreshing this page for news and updates related to e-Agenda AajTak.
agenda Aaj Tak Cabinet Minister Special Live Updates Highlights 17 ministers of Modi government will participate on Aaj Tak platform to discuss the challenges of Corona and the action plan of the government
IST Posted by Sana Zaidi This is the complete program of the e-agenda
10: 00-10: 30
HRD Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank
10: 30–11: 00
Agriculture Minister Narendra Singh Tomar
11: 00-11: 30
Union Law Minister Ravi Shankar Prasad
11: 30-12: 00
Jitendra Singh, Minister of State for North East Development Affairs
12: 00-12: 30
Union Water Power Minister Gajendra Singh Shekhawat
12: 30–13: 00
Union Minister for Skill Development Mahendra Nath Pandey
13: 00-13: 30
Union Minister for Minority Affairs Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi
13: 30–14: 00
Minister of State for Road Transport and Highways VK Singh
14: 00–14: 30
Minister of State for Civil Aviation (Independent Charge) Hardeep Singh Puri
14: 30–15: 00
Minister of State for Tourism and Culture (Independent Charge) Prahlad Singh Patel
Minister of State for Forest and Climate Change Babul Supriyo
15: 00-15: 30
Union Food Processing Minister Harsimrat Kaur Badal
15: 30–16: 00
Union Minister for Food and Public Distribution and Consumer Affairs Ram Vilas Paswan
e-Agenda: These ministers of the Modi cabinet will be included in the program, HRD Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank, Ram Vilas Paswan, Kiran Rijiju, Prakash Javadekar, Law Minister Ravi Shankar Prasad, Petroleum Minister Dharmendra Pradhan And Jitendra Singh, Union Health Minister, Dr. Harsh Vardhan, Union Agriculture Minister Narendra Singh Tomar, Union Minister Hardi Puri, Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi, VK Singh, Gajendra Singh Shekhawat, Prahlad Patel, Babul Supriyo, Harsimrat Kaur Badal and Mahendra Nath Pandey will attend.

About Post Author